Blog Blog

IDT911 is the nation’s premier consultative provider of identity and data risk management, resolution and education services.

Webinar: How Banks Can Help Customers Step Up Data Security

Webinar: How Banks Can Help Customers Step Up Data Security
February 23, 2015
Comments [0]

With the daily drumbeat of data breach news, it’s easy for businesses and consumers to get fatigued about data security.

But data breaches present banks with a unique opportunity to educate customers—commercial and individual, alike—on security threats and how to mitigate risk.

Banks have resources to protect their systems and customers. But an increasing number of cyber attacks puts business depositors—and their customers—at risk. Providing business and individual customers with breach education, protection, and remediation programs is crucial to helping them mitigate those risks—and maintaining loyalty and trust.

Learn more in our ICBA Webinar “Strengthening Data Security for Depositors” on:

•    Tuesday, March 17, at 9:00 a.m. PDT, 10 a.m. MDT, and 12:00 p.m. EDT

IDT911 CEO Matt Cullina will discuss:

•    What is a data breach and what can I do to protect my customers?
•    Are my commercial customers at risk, and what can they do about it?
•    What are the benefits of data breach and identity theft education, protection, and remediation for my bank and my customers?

Register now!

Offer 24/7 IDT911 Protection

IDT911's partnership options help you safeguard the identity and privacy of your policyholders, customers, members and employees. Discover how a customized program can help build brand loyalty, member retention, and quickly generate long-term recurring revenue.

Let's Get Started